Netcasting spider casting a shadow

Today was not a good one for shadows in Newtown. While clouds prevailed the sun struggled through briefly at times. The spider was beautifully lined up to the sun so I got the camera and waited until my patience was rewarded.

Thanks for hosting Tiny Tuesday through September MaryElizaR.

Thanks also for all those wonderful responses to my Mono Monday and Blipversary yesterday. I was truly overwhelmed. :-)) I'm looking forward to taking a close look at your entries for MM454 tomorrow; a preliminary view suggests you're going to make my hosting job difficult.

Today was a first for us - we minded Margot for about an hour while the mums were on an errand. Once she worked out we weren't them, which was immediately, she was not happy. Bottled breastmilk wasn't going to cut it. She was all smiles once they got back and she back to her milk bar. Next time should be better! (?)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.