a time to remember...

my friend Sarah passed away last night.   It all feels very surreal and my heart is going out to her family......

Last week I was looking after a neighbours garden for them while they were away and despite having very little to do plant care wise, they were very appreciative of me nicking all their tomatoes (i had permission from them, honest!) I got these lovely flowers as a thank you!  Great for lifting the mood.

sunshine and showers today and a bit of chaos on the local roads - we even got caught up in a road closure while a huge boat was being delivered to a nearby boatyard!!  And the Iceland shop was very busy with the Over 60's (my parents included!) taking advantage of the 10% off on a Tuesday!  The freezer is now well stocked again!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.