Saturday

M had a good nights sleep and is feeling ok knowing he'll be seeing the Dr soon.... but do you remember when you phoned the surgery and "soon" meant the same day not 5 days?  Still hes ok. 

Leisurely stroll round A H grounds . Fletch seemed ok too although I was watching him like a hawk.

We then drove up to the vets at Lindale to collect the antibiotics . Looking at the blurb its a 'cure all' drug that is also be given for skin infections so that could be a double help for him. I do hope so. 
A lovely sunny day and it was very clear looking over to the hills. 
If I hadnt been driving I'd have taken a photo.

Back home I noticed the spindle has gone very red. Itll be interesting to take another photo in a few weeks time when the Autumn colours appear on the rest of the trees.

Thank so much everybody for your kind caring comments. They are appreciated  a great deal

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.