Rebel Bear

I know I’m not the first blipper to blip this. Hazelh got there last week already. But I do want it in my journal, so here we go again. Rebel Bear is one of the very best of the Scottish street artists.

We popped across to Leith Walk this morning to meet KR, who is in Edinburgh for work. It was great to catch up with her in person for the first time in a very long time. A souvenir of our Helsinki sojourn.

Otherwise, I’ve been tied to the desk trying to get myself to inbox = <10, which I managed earlier on, but it’s since expanded. Magically.

I also managed a good peloton work out first thing this morning.

And now I’ve spent the evening pricing up curtains and curtain tracks. These will need to be purchased and installed soon, to keep the warmth in and the cold out.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.