Spot The Odd One Out

Well what a day. 

Mrs I and her husband went into Ludlow today, to do the weekly shop and get some ID photos from the photo booth in Tesco. 

We look like a pair of evil killers on a Wanted poster!

While Mrs I was filling her boots and a trolley in Aldi, I walked around the streets of Ludlow in search of a post office. A great game of hide and seek which resulted in me finding some splendid emporiums of pet food, hardware, vintage clothing and Mollies Traditional Sweet Shop. Great! I bought a quarter of wine gums, which lasted the 14 minutes it took us to drive home!

Expecting a deluge this evening I took Hollie dog for a walk while it was still fine, and as the dark clouds rolled in over Wenlock Edge I managed some snaps of the sublime evening light across the fields and views of the Clee Hills to the east.

All in all a great day. Exactly two weeks now since we moved here and it seems like we have always lived here.

A good move in my opinion. So far so good. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.