Hide and seek

Showers and sun, chilly

A busy day, phone call to my friend first thing who had some upsetting news, brightened her up when I told her that my licence arrived yesterday so I can take her for a drive. K called for me and we drove to Chelmsford to do some shopping,also had a toastie and coffee.  Came home and did some jobs then I drove my car to get some fuel, feels good  and it started first time:)
Did take a few photos but none that really fitted the challenge for today, no sun! It's lovely to see the sparrows and robin back in the garden.  As I walked back towards the house I noticed this reflection in the window and liked it so an extra.
Sorry I'm behind with blip but trying not to stay on the computer too late. Have back blipped Sunday's shot but none taken yesterday

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.