Lino Cutters (TT383)

On Sunday I blipped one of Gill's lino cuts and droned on about her buying a new set of cutters.  They arrived today and so have become my blip.  Very nicely made and they make a very even cut, much easier to control than the  plastic handle/stamped steel blade versions she had been using.

Three of the 'sharp ends' focus staked together at the top, and one whole tool at the bottom, 120mm end to end and the big one in the middle is around 4mm across.   I'll tag it for Tiny Tuesday despite not being on theme. 

Tomorrow is my last September week of hosting Wide Wednesday with the theme of late summer/winter (oh how I laughed) and the tag Widwed290922. 
If like us in the UK you have more like early autumn, just go for anything seasonal!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.