*Blip*

Strava Day 483. Indoor yoga, forest walk, reading and mindful breakfast done.

Featured photo is T and Olivia the bunny (in Oscar's cage). He got up a little late but as he is now somehow used to preparing for school, he is not as anxious as before (Last week, he is all like: Where's my mask? What's my lunch? Did you sign my homework?). Today, he talked about Bill Skarsgard (apparently the actor who played Penny Wise) and how IT (the movie) is the greatest horror flick of all time over breakfast.
***
Wednesday morning here. Overwhelmed by tasks but always grateful for family, nature and space. Have a good one!

P.S. Title is Blip because Gramma (my mother) asked me what is blip. Googled it for the exact definition and read it aloud for her. She'll probably forget it the next day though.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.