Oor wee toon

Thankfully the sun came out eventually today and it went from autumn to late summer. The sun is currently streaming in the windows which will warm the fat up.
    I've spent a while today writing about The Beatles album Revolver which has just been remixed and reissued. For me, good as it was, there were always three things wrong with this album: It didn't contain the singles, Paperback Writer and Rain; the gaps between the songs were far too long, and the songs were in the wrong order. So I've produced my own version called Revolver: Reloaded. (Track list below.) It sounds pretty good to me. (And no, I won't be contacting Paul McC.)


Got to get you into my life                                         Paperback writer
Taxman                                                                       I’m only sleeping
Eleanor Rigby                                                             I want to tell you
Love to you                                                                 She said she said
Here there and everywhere                                        Good day sunshine
Doctor Robert                                                             And your bird can sing
Rain                                                                            For no one
Yellow Submarine                                                      Tomorrow never knows
 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.