Two hearts are better.....

....than one.

Well at least when it's these two.

I had some vinyl delivered to Claire's Auntie and Uncle in the States to save a fortune on delivery and the fact you can't get them in this country.

I wasn't expecting them until they come over in November/December but Jeff made an unexpected trip to the Price's last week as he was over on business...He kindly bought my albums from Michigan. Thanks Jeff :)

As it was Tuesday night I got to play them.

I also watched a short documentary called Explorer: The Last Tepui which was most excellent....If you like nature, biology, travel, hiking, climbing, rockclimbing, extremesports...etc....watch it.

It's only 55 minutes and is on National Geographic/Disney+

Mr Bo Hingles

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.