BoHingles Blips

By BoHingles

Using AI

The young lady in my thumbnail was topless so I got PS to put a top on her, I think it did a pretty good job on the first attempt. I only lassoed around the area and typed in one word "top" and this is what I got. I'm not offended by the ladies anatomy but the internet police may get me if I posted the original.

Today we had a late-ish breakfast and then went to the main pool so Claire could do some lengths and I could do some with Orla on my back.

We decided not to do lunch today but have a delicious ice-cream instead so we walked into town and had one in the high heat of the day so we could get shade. 

Before we stopped for our treat though we hopped on the little train that takes you through the centre and out up to the north of town passing the port.

We carried on around the seafront and had a nice stroll before heading back to the hotel where Orla and I had another hour or so around the children's pool.

Another lovely evening meal followed by an hour long stroll to get Orla to sleep, it would have been quicker but the naughty Fuerteventura wind took her balloon which upset her quite a bit. 

Extras ----->

Orla enjoying the train ride
Friendly Gecko on the stairs which was tiny
Lots of water fun with the waterproof camera
And Orla enjoying quite possibly her favourite ice-cream ever

Mr Bo Hingles

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.