*¨*:•Everyday Magic•:*¨*

By Squatbetty

My Diana ♥

Getting the Diana F+ ready for my little seaside trip. These are all the lens that came with it (110mm Telephoto, 20mm Fisheye, 38mm Super-Wide, 55mm Wide-Angle, Close-Up Lens for 55mm Wide-Angle and the basic 75mm lens (+ Splitzer)... still trying to decide which ones to take. Just needs loading with 120 film and she's good to go.

Walked down the canal to take an old printer to the tip this morning and then called for a takeaway coffee at Bridge Bakery & Barista on the way back. It's good coffee there. It was the first proper test for my poorly foot today and it felt ok, just a little ache to remind me that it's still not 100% so won't run on it for the time being.

I've been utterly baffled by the news today. What *is* this government doing? Madness.

Posted my first photo from the RETO camera I got for my birthday here. Really chuffed with the results.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.