My Restless Lens

By terri365

Curling Pond

Another busy day and I am biting my tongue with a client who is badgering me!  I am doing my best to get their Building Warrant through quickly but they need to appreciate they have put themselves in the position they are in all by themselves!  I also have other clients that I need to complete work for.

They converted a garage into a room 8 years ago without permission and now in order to sell their house they need to get it passed with a Late Completion Certificate...  In order to get that they need to do more work to meet current regulations!!!  I did tell them it wouldn't be easy but they seem to have forgotten that...

Diplomacy...

Now Camera Club.  Zooming it tonight so I can keep working!

View is of the old Curling Pond on Gillies Hill.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.