My Restless Lens

By terri365

Bumble

It was warmish at times when I popped into the garden so there were a few beasties on the Erysimum.  This Bumble won though!

A busy day again but starting to catch up on things.  I made the necessary phone calls to help me get the Building Warrant finalised for yesterday's client.  There are a couple of options so I called the client at 10am.  He didn't get back to me until 6pm which is after hours and after a very busy and stressful year last year, I refuse to take calls after hours and I have been very good at sticking to it!  I don't mind working out of hours for myself to catch up but I can't let client's take over my personal time.  So he will just have to wait until tomorrow!

I got a few other bits and bobs done which has helped clear the list - marginally!

I had my hip X-ray this afternoon - a week to ten days for the results.  I'm not patient at times...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.