Ploughed Fields - and Footpath!

They've ploughed the fields and scattered!

Tried out a new walk today - only about 45 minutes, but very enjoyable. It took us out of the village, across fields (some sugar beet crops and others freshly ploughed - right to the edge, even though it's a public footpath!), under a different railway bridge from last time, and back home along the road. Before heading home, we looked down the next part of the footpath that leads to our daughter's village (see my Extra). I've warned her, one day we shall carry on along that and arrive knocking at her door, hoping the kettle's on!

I wasted all morning and half the afternoon trying to create a small book of photos using Photobox. The site's never been very user-friendly, but I've perservered because the end results are so good. This time it was inpenetrable. I was repeatedly thwarted at every stage. Eventually, I gave up. Such a waste of time, and so disappointing. Can anyone recommend an easy-to-use alternative (using a laptop, not a smartphone)?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.