Brotographer

By Brotographer

My God Is The Sun

What up grid fort. Today was a low point for Kris, Ali and me, as we were struggling with some of the hardest topics of the year... When it was time for exec meeting, I decided to take the rest of the day off. Also, the massive band-aid on my forehead is finally off!


Looking over my blip photos from April, I'm satisfied. Too bad May is looking to be quite a disappointing month in terms of effort. However, I am picking up again using my film camera, which is something that had died during most of 2011 and 2012 due to 365project and blip, both of which don't allow for much film photography.


Queens of the Stone Age new album coming out soon, so psyched! Check out their new song My God Is The Sun. Listening to Lullabies to Paralyze right now, one of their only albums I don't know that well.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.