Exhausted

I didn't sleep well last night and I was wide awake at 4 am. I stayed in bed until 5 though, when I took the boys out for a long walk.

We were back at 6.15. I got sorted and was ready for breakfast at 7.

We left the hotel at 7.45 and arrived to the Championship venue 30 mins later.

Today was training day and opening ceremony. A busy day meeting international friends, hanging out with the team and the dogs and of course training.

We got back to the hotel at 5 pm. Fed the boys and then went out for dinner at 6 pm.

Dog walk and bedtime at 8.

The boys look exhausted in this picture. I feel like they look.

The extra is a collage of our afternoon walk, Tango as stand in for Gollum at the opening ceremony, Gollum waiting for his training and all our Good Luck cards and presents. 

See you tomorrow 
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.