Great Clouds

I didn't sleep particularly well last night - whenever I rolled over I woke up with a pain in the arm I had rolled onto. I haven't had that before with any injection - still, it shows my body is doing the right thing.

I nipped out at lunchtime to deliver the mortar and pestle to Willie at The Larder. The was absolutely delighted (I just hope it lives up to his expectations and the hard life it will have).  You can see it in the extras box.
As I came back to the house there were some pretty impressively lit clouds so I grabbed the camera and took some shots from the end of the path to the playing field. I had to stich some of the shots together to get the full effect (3 shots over Here)

I have also finished the much smaller one for the SIL and done some weeding and hedge trimming.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.