Abstract Thursday : Filters

For AT I chose a photo I took this morning. All over the bottom of the awning were drips of the moisture.
There was also a thin spider web in the corner. When you look through the Spider's Web you see the caravan blurry and the drops are clear.
The spider web is my filter. I don't have any filters for my Handy yet. So I'll just have to come up with something else.
We had beautiful fall weather today. You had to wear a vest but it was lovely in the sun.
Packed the last things today
and this afternoon we drove to Kessel aan de Maas. There we enjoyed a glass of wine and beer on a terrace.
We ate fries with chicken nuggets and a meat croquette and afterwards I ate an ice cream to go on the Maaskant. At home at the campsite we sat outside until the sun finally hid behind the trees.
Wishing you all a nice Friday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.