Stairway to Heaven !!

On the way back home, I saw these clouds.
It's a pity that I didn't catch the sun while shooting. The road turned and then the light had changed. The clouds hadn't changed yet. The sun shone with rays from the upper cloud. But before I unlocked the handy the road turned. But I also liked to show it that way.
The cloud looked like a big staircase!

We arrived home safely and I have already washed 2 washing machines. The caravan has already been completely cleared out and everything is back in its place.
Tonight I also cooked dinner "meatball with mashed potatoes and red cabbage with apples". It tasted great and now we had coffee and watched a movie.
Now I'm going to bed too because I'm exhausted.
Good night or good morning. :-) you all.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.