Musing of a Lady

By inkstainedhands

BeReal Again

It was completely unintentional to end up needing to post another BeReal but I completely forgot to take any photos, even of Little Man, with the exception of my BeReal. I was able to put two loads of laundry on as the weather was pretty decent, albeit on the cold side, all day.

We stayed home as I didn't have the energy to go out. Little Man seems a lot calmer in himself at present. He didn't want to go down for a sleep this morning, despite being really tired. He did sleep for about two hours this afternoon and I snapped these two photos right before he woke up.

Hubby cooked dinner, and I kept Little Man up until around 7 when I put him to bed. He ended up doing a nappy after he had been put down and thus needed changing. He went to sleep very quickly after that. He's a little darling.

Update: I've changed my BeReal user handle, so the link in the description is correct whilst the link at the bottom of the photo isn't, anymore.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.