Musing of a Lady

By inkstainedhands

Lying Low

Today, Little Man and I spent all day together. My parents, who would normally spend time with Little Man, have literally gone from one meeting to another, with a break for lunch and to do some preparation.

Little Man and I are slowly getting into a routine. He's been far more settled here as we're working hard to get him into pattern. Food at regular hours, going down for a sleep during the day, as well as a consistent bed time.

I'm currently lying low and trying to figure things out. It's not easy, as I don't know where things could go over the next few weeks and months. I've still got a lot of processing to do, and finding the space to do it isn't the easiest. I haven't tried to reach out to any of my friends or posted anything on my other social media platforms. I don't want to hurt anyone by saying something insensitive or inappropriate. I also don't want to give the world the impression that things are going splendidly when they aren't. So, I'm just sticking to my blipfoto journal.

Thank you for all your love and support!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.