NightOwl45

By NightOwl45

The Death of the Newsagent

Today, I’m paying physically for having overstretched myself yesterday. In a great deal of pain and very fatigued. I thought I should do my Blip early. At least yesterday was productive.

It’s torrential rain and high winds here as I write, which isn’t helping my fibromyalgia flare. I’m going to stay in bed today with my heat pad and try and feel better, distract myself from the pain.

Today’s photo is one I took when I was in town yesterday - I know it’s not from today but I thought it was a great photographic representation of both the death of newsagents in towns and the degeneration and decay of towns. Too many towns have been left to rot, really sad.

I hope you are having a fun Friday and that you enjoy the weekend when it comes around :)

Thank you for all your stars and comments xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.