NightOwl45

By NightOwl45

Hello October!

It’s less wet and wild today I’m glad to say.

I’ve just had a bowl of carrot and orange soup for lunch and going to spend the rest of the afternoon going through my writing ideas notebooks to see if I can work any of my notes into poems or short stories.

Lower pain and fatigue today, resting yesterday has helped. In bed, got heat pad on and will flick through and plan some writing projects for the upcoming months.The latest copy of Writers’ Forum magazine should help with that (today’s Blip photo). 

Coffee, flicking through my writing notebooks and Pick of the Pops on BBC Radio 2 at 1pm today -  my perfect Saturday afternoon. It’s 1975 and 1992  today.

I hope you all have a relaxing Saturday, I will catch up with all your lovely stars and comments tonight :) Thanks for the new follows  xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.