Smyths

You know its nearly Christmas when the Smyths catalogue gets delivered.  The three bigger wildlings were told to have a look and circle 5 things to give santa a idea about Christmas.  I have said they might just get one thing.  Xander was the sweetest and chose decent priced toys, Harp and Lincoln were a whole different ball game. 

I hardly slept last night.  I didn't realise how much I jolted my shoulder on the bike yesterday but I've not really been ae to move it much at all today. 

The weather was horrendous for a while and we drove to Glasgow for my pre op. All went well and I have to be at their other hospital before 8am on Monday.  They said I should be in theatre before 10. And the operation will take around 3 hours . 

We will have a relaxed weekend.  I'll do Lincoln's rocket ship with him. Its massive.  But it will give us some one on one time . I think he needs it . He's been quite sensitive this week.  

Happy weekend to you all. X 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.