The Heart of a Cosmos

Woke up very early! Too early to start the day, but I did get up, made myself a mug off coffee, went and put the TV on and made myself comfortable on my massage chair, with a warm blanket over me. and managed another couple of hours. ;-)

Once up and dressed had breakfast and headed around to S'bury's while they still had their offer on  on wine ;-)  I hadn't been back long when the door bell rang, and there was Sue who had popped in for a coffee and catch up on her return from visiting family in Spain.

And it was Sue who had spotted the heart shaped petal that was sitting along with other debris in the bird bath. As she didn't want to make use of it, I thought I would, for blip today :-)

Beginning to cloud over, and there is rain forecast for tomorrow morning ;-(

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.