Flower Friday

With the weather forecast of rain for much of the day here, I decided to go into the garden this morning before going to aerobics to grab an image, just caught this rose as it is starting to go over.

Went to class coffee after with some of the ladies a bit of quick shopping and coming home to catch up with blip, after being at Camera Club last night. I have been given a job at the Club as a meet & greet person!!!!!! Must be something to do with my charm, personality, good looks and above all modesty!!!!!!! And if you believe that that you will believe anything ;-))

Back to today, I decided to have a play after one of the members mentioned what she had done with her image using Inverse in Photo shop. So my main image is as I took it, and the extra is what happened when I played, and personally , I do like the result, hope you do too :-)


Thank you for dropping by, here we are at the end of another month, and weekend.  Do have a good one what ever you are doing. Take care and stay safe. :-) x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.