Abstract Thursday

First the news, that I have a man coming to look at my house water leak tomorrow morning at 9.30, so fingers crossed. Out of all the local calls I did yesterday, not one has come back to me. But the chap coming in the morning was done through a web site called Bark. I e-mailed with the details at 11am and I had a phone call at 11.23. And by 11.30. the appointment was made! Simples :-)

There has been on and off showers today, and forecast to get heavier later, certainly has been grey. With rain forecast for this evening, the wind is easing. It is one of the occasions when I am glad our Camera Club evening is on Zoom as normally I walk around to the hall. Results tonight on the Buy a Subject category.

Thank you for calling in and for your comments and rewards :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.