Photos from a random mind

By katkatkat

cocktails

I had a busy day yesterday. I spent the afternoon and early evening putting wool dreads in to the lovely Kat's hair.

After that it was a quick dinner before heading out to our friend Hannah's leaving drinks. She's off to New Zealand for two years at the end of the month. Ended up having cocktails in Sygn. Had wanted to blip the gorgeous sharing platter we got but no amount of photo editing would stop the blur hurting your eyes. From bottom left clockwise: Bombay badboy, pear and berry mojito, menage a trois mojito and a devilishly handsome. Was a really nice night and i'll get a second chance to blip the amazing food when we go back to celebrate our anniversary (yes it was the end of march but I'm a busy girl).

In other news:

I normally have a very good relationship with my mum but at the minute she's very badly liked, if I had bad books, she would be in them. Given when my uncle signed up to Blip, I must have told my parent's about my blip journal less than a few weeks in to it. My mother on the other hand has been secretly blipping for well over a month and a half without telling me. Devious and sneaky? yes! Maybe I take after my mum more than I thought.

(yesterday I back blipped my 100th and the weekend)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.