FALL BLOOMING ASTER

I know it's Saturday but I was busy in hospital Friday so my Flower Friday pic will be Blipped today.
~
These are known locally as Fall Blooming Asters. I submit these today as I just received notice that this file has been used in the Fall edition of Our Wisconsin Magazine.
~
I'm a contributing photographer and have had many entries in the magazine but since my last health issue I haven't had time to get out and make any new pics. I may have Blipped this image before...my apologies if I have....I just don't remember. But it's a nice image and right now I'm restricted in how much weight I'm allowed to carry for at least another month....my camera gear is quite heavy and exceeds the load limit.  I trust you understand
~
Just as an FYI update, I was discharged from hospital at noonish Friday with a pacemaker/defibrillator installed. My shoulder is quite sore and swollen. Ice pack helps with swelling.  I can't wait for the next month to pass and this shoulder ache to go away.  I missed shooting a football game today....and I was so looking forward to it.
~
For you motorheads out there, you'll like the blip I have ready for tomorrow.
~
Best viewed in Large.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.