The World Through My Eyes

By Marlieske

Running Up That Hill

It doesn't hurt me
Do you want to feel how it feels?
Do you want to know that it doesn't hurt me?
Do you want to hear about the deal that I'm making?
You, it's you and me.

And if I only could
I'd make a deal with God
And I'd get him to swap our places
Be running up that road
Be running up that hill
Be running up that building
If I only could...

October is Breast Cancer Awareness Month Please click on the pink bar so that those who are not able to pay can have a free mammogram....this is how lives can be saved...xxx

In memory of Admirer. she would have loved to see all those silly, funny, weird and hilarious entries... And many thanks to davidc for hosting.


46 day's left
Thanks for all the wonderful comments and stars on my yesterday’s blip xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.