It's still pouring

It's pouring without a break the second day, but the wind calmed down.
I went for a walk before noon, hoping that perhaps another one in the late afternoon might be possible; but no - my shoes are still wet and it is now raining even harder than it was in the morning.

I spotted a jay and only had the chance for one photo. Too bad he turned his head when I pressed the shutter. Surprise: is there a second one in the upper right corner? Didn't notice until I looked at it on the screen.

The extra: Walked across the cemetary. No need to water any flowers today. See how green the grass is again? If you would have told me a month ago, I would not have believed it.

Our national holiday tomorrow and sunshine is in the forecast. I find it hard to believe, but it would be nice.

17:50; 13°C

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.