Sempervivum

One of my new plants bought yesterday.  I love the lines in this, but I wish it had a shorter more easy name to remember :)

Dreadful night last night, coughing, burning up and shivering at the same time.  Very sore and itchy arm where the flu jab went in, together with a very sore neck. This morning I didn't want to get up, so I stayed in bed until after lunch.  

Did a test in case it was COVID, but thought it was more likely reaction from flu jab..

Then I've just been sorting out some paperwork - its been too long and needed to be done, but nothing using my brain, just sorting and filing :)

Quick potter in the garden for a blip late afternoon.

Just cooking salmon for tea now!

And another week begins tomorrow, really hoping I feel better!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.