Books galore

Such a lovely Twinsday!  The weather was perfect for sitting outside and watching the boys at play, messing with dirt and moving their trucks through it (Extra).  When we came inside after cleaning up the twins, Andrew read a Madeline book to them, and they were really interested.  Then I was able to read to the two of them, and then another three books with Sam alone, who hooked his arm through mine as we sat on the couch reading.  I was so happy.

Tomorrow will be a busy day.  In the morning Lex will take me and Sylvie for her long-awaited veterinarian visit, since I can't use the walker and carry Sylvie's box at the same time. I'm hoping she will get a clean bill of health and that I can get a mild tranquilizer to use when I next try to have Sylvie's claws clipped. Then home to the cleaners, and late in the afternoon to physical therapy. I'll really need a rest then. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.