Fiery Leucadendron

The ducklings were in fine form this morning...I made some phone calls and had a return call from a chap that was looking for ducklings. Him and his daughter arrived within 30minutes and popped them into a box and were very grateful (not as grateful as I was ! ).  Happy happy.....so hope they do well.
We had our Monday afternoon photography group get together.  The idea was to photograph the colour pink, either inside or outside.
I was very restrained and limited the amount of photos......and only took one lens - the Lensbaby.
Since these aren't really pink but more of an orange/pink I've used them for my blip, and wondered if a triptych worked.
Don't take any notice of the data, it relates to the background image.

Rainie

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.