Musical

For mono monday. An eclectic mix, and I haven't included and classical music covers here. And i must admit that although I have the means to play records, are they still called records? I do have EP's, cassettes and CD's full of all sorts of music.

Did go over to Instow to see if the if the yacht racing had any better wind than yesterday, but not this morning, think I would have had a better view from Crow Point the other side of the river. So headed back home, via S'bury's, 

Andrew, the gardener that looks after my neighbours garden, and my hedges, came round this afternoon to check on when to come around to cut my hedges. As my green bins are empty, he will try this week to get to me.

Had a couple of messages this morning from friends who let me know my Face Book account had been cloned. So hopefully it has been dealt with now. The people that do this really annoy me, haven't they anything better to do ! :-(  So apologies if you have received any rude FB messages supposedly from me. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.