Wash Day!

A bit of an EB, Went off for my yomp this morning, not quite sure what the weather was going to do. As I approached the corner I spotted this chap up on this platform, and then realised he was actually washing the the M for this famous burger joint. That is a first never seen that before.

The time on my walk was not very good, well it was if I had remembered to pause the time when I stopped to have a chat to a chap who, along with his wife used to come to fitness classes at the local leisure centre! So it was nice to catch up :-)

The rest of the day  has been a mixture of trying to update the firmware on my cameras, and lenses, and failing. but think that was because I was not using a basic SD card. Task for tomorrow. And also settling on the images to hand in for the Camera Club Buy a Subject Competition the hand in on Thursday. Think I have that sorted now.

Catch you later as off to prepare dinner, and get depressed watching the News ;-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.