Woodland tunnel 3rd Oct

Another trip out on my moblity scooter to see how much progress there had been regarding colour change within the tree canopy for my one autumnal shot.
It was great to be out and mobile ish! To allow my eyes to gaze and wander freely over the land.
 I checked the ivy flowering progress first.  The pungent waft of ivy hit my nostrils many metres before i reached my intended location.
The ivy is still in full bloom, no need then to check my bees as they will be busy collecting ivy nectar.
I arrived at my tunnel of trees to sadly see there was little change. I did however, carry out two focus stacks ( x5 frames in each) at f8 & f11. There was little sun bleeding through so small need to go further.
I cont'd on my adventure heading toward the coast.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.