Woman Walking

By njoyce06

A Gourd and Cousin...

Now that the clean up here is through, the  Halloween decorations are coming out.    The clean up, for our area, consisted of raking leaves and small branches,  moving large branches to the edge of the road.   e were very blessed to have been spared by the Hurricane.  
     I had some errands to complete today so I was able to stop the car and get this Blip.   Silver is now at the Bike Shop and will receive a though tune.  Even the rims with tires will be recalibrated making sure that they run in true round.     I also got to the Office supply for for more pencil lead, markers, paper goods, and stuff.   Once a year i restock before tax season rolls around again.   I also got out to dinner with my friend Alex and we  laughed and chatted a lll through the meal.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.