Gently down the stream

By Miranda1008

Crazy early start

Had a crazy early start this morning because the complications of the day dictated that would be the best time to get my blip. So I went heron hunting.  I do find them fascinating to watch but was very much hoping to blip this one with a mouthful of fish but sadly my time ran out.

After which it was a question of legging it into town and waiting for the chemist to open so I could get my new meds.  It all took much longer than it should which meant I missed the bus home and was almost late for Jax the dog, whom I'm looking after for the day.

Thanks so much for all your lovely comments, stars and hearts on the trumpeter yesterday - very kind.

Have a great evening  xx

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.