Spider plant

Weather mainly cloudy, some glimpses of the sun and still warm.

This morning I spoke to my friend she goes into hospital for an op tomorrow so hoping all will be successful. My neighbour had 3 old trees taken down today, pleased as 2 were near my fence!  Went out for coffee with K and then I came home for lunch and  did some gardening.  I then walked  round to his and helped him with his! Brought 2 sacks of garden rubbish home as his bin was full.  Had a cuppa and biscuit then came home, he has also drilled some holes in the 2 new large pots (plastic) for drainage.  Hope to get those planted up tomorrow if the rain stays away.
Took this photo of the spider plant flower late afternoon.  Have a headache so possibly won't catch up with all comments tonight, sorry

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.