Sort of a local landscape!

Another fairly warm day, very windy by lunchtime and a short,sharp,heavy shower just after lunchtime!

Have been thinking about my friend today, no news yet but not sure when she was having the op. A and D popped in to see me and my car went to have its MOT. Did some housework and then my friend came round for coffee/cheese scones which I made first thing this morning. Went out to the garden and did some more cutting back. 3 bags filled! 
Came in had something to eat, talked to K on the phone, car came back, passed MOT and then my plumber friend came round to look at my leaking sink.  He will be back on Friday to repair it when he has the part. Took the photo in my garden as I haven't been out of the house today. Rather cheeky using it for the challenge!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.