photoresque

By photoresque

Never Wake Up

4th day of Musical May: Sum41 - Never Wake Up
After a week with nearly no moment for myself whilst being on antibiotics again, I feel like I could sleep forever to find back to my old vigour. Term 3 clearly is a tough one. I took this picture while waiting for the bus after Klara's party and although the quality and sharpness could be better, I really like the colours and the light.


I have 200 words left to finish my last but one essay and revision could go better - 16 days left to my first exam.
Apparently my mp3-player was not in a good mood while shuffling the music for may, so my next entries will have similarly depressing titles such as 'By Myself', 'Alone I Break' and 'When I'm Gone'.

Let's finish with something positive: I'm gonna see Noah And The Whale at the Arts Centre later. Looking forward to it :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.