photoresque

By photoresque

By Myself

5th day of Musical May: Linkin Park - By Myself
I was NOT by myself today, but with Photosoc at the West Midland Safari Park. My pretty weak reference to my song for today is that I think this poor camel looks SO lonely.


I was pretty shocked when I found out that Safari means being on the car and driving through the living space of all these wild animals. On top of that the park was so full that we were stuck in a traffic jam for 3 hours. What a waste of gas, how terrible for the animals who have to breath in the exhaust fumes of all the cars...
I still enjoyed the second part of the park which included a fun fair - Klara and me especially enjoyed the free fall tower.
We joined Erin and Emilia for some Pimm and a delicious test-wedding-cake at the Piazza. Teach me, Erin!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.