Awards

I was doing some dusting this morning.....I'm a domestic goddess (not) !! 
These were on the coffee table and had recently arrived in the mail along with the beautiful book.  Before they were moved, I took a quick iphone pic, just incase nothing else came along.
The red rosette is for an Honours (a blip a while back), the certificates are for the different sections, this year the four sections were - 
Creative Focus...an honours, a highly commended and 2x acceptances.
Wet...a highly commended and 2x acceptances.
Soft Curves...an acceptance
Abandoned...4x acceptances.
I've judged this national competition twice in previous years, hard work as always over 1000 entries.
A brutal polar blast is heading up the country, we had some snow earlier mixed in with rain, sunshine this afternoon followed by a hail storm.
Fickle spring weather.
I’ve been off colour these last few days, will catch up soon. 

Rainie

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.