Protea

You'll have to believe me.....this photo has had some treatment and more.  It started off with taking eight photos via the app AverageCameraPro (I've used it lots over recent months), I also took a "straight" photo and layered it over as I wanted the centre to be distinguishable and it did look really nice.
But me being me and it being Abstract Thursday I added a texture and yes that helped.  OK, happy with that, but lets just see what I can come up with Nik Analogue Double Exposure, mmmm quite like how its given it a painterly look.  I'll go with that :)
As of tomorrow we have to use our Covid Passport when entering cafes, restaurants, libraries, hair dressers and there will be others (retail exempt)....I've been sorted for a couple of weeks, but was having issues getting Dougs done - however all sorted now, he has a paper/laminated one,  mine is on my phone.

Our ride-on has gone to fixit shop, needing a new transmission, eck expensive, but with the size of our lawns plus roadsides (we live on a corner) we have to have a mower that behaves.

Covid - 176 new cases, cases down one day and up the next.  Tonight at midnight the country moves from lockdowns to the Traffic Light System *sigh*.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.