Midnight

No video today.
Having a well earned break from that!
So this is my creative for today.

Midnight has a routine now.
After supper which I give him in the kitchen, he goes out for about an hour, then comes back into the kitchen to sleep for the night (the trail cams tell me this), and I see him in the kitchen chair when I go to make an early hours cuppa.
Then around 5 to 6am, he goes out again to the swing.
His breakfast is around 7am.
Then he settles in the front room on my couch for a comfy sleep.
Then early afternoon, when the day has warmed up a bit, he is back on the swing until supper.

These photos were taken, by the trail cam, at 7am in the morning (the trail cams still show a nighttime photo even though it was just daylight).

My creative...what have I in mind to replace Big Ted, that dastardly badger destroyed?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.