caitjob

By caitjob

Measuring Cups

I decided to take part in "Musical May", which is an idea I found out about through Photosoc. Basically you put your music on shuffle and take down the names of the first 31 tracks and attempt to take a photo which is based around the day's song title.

So today is Andrew Bird's Measuring Cups.

The plan for the day was that Mum and I would take my cousin shopping in Basingstoke before they dropped me off at the station to go to Leamington. Unfortunately we took Bailey on a walk and, as far as we could tell, got stung by something, so our afternoon consisted of attempting to stop her nose from swelling up any bigger. Wrapping a tea towel round her nose worked surprisingly well and she seems fine now. Slightly odd way to spend an afternoon but never mind.

I still made my train and went to see Anna and Cindy's where I was cooked some delicious chili before meeting up with Jess and Marcus to go to Moo bar. It was a very fun evening.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.