caitjob

By caitjob

Pas Si Simple

Today's blip has a very tenuous link to my song for "Musical May"- Yann Tiersen - Pas Si Simple. It's from the film Amelie which is a film I love and which probably made me want to live in Paris. I'm aware that it's probably quite clichéd for a French student to love that film but never mind. I even have a tendency to walk round listening to the soundtrack. A bit of a shame it came up when I'm in England but never mind.

Spent most of the morning chatting with Anna and trying to motivate ourselves to actually get up. This meant I ended up having to rush into Leamington to meet Cindy from the library so I could say goodbye. After that met people for some lunch in the park before heading to Martin's. Very nice but fleeting visit to Leamington.

My link with the song is that you're never quite sure what flavour you're going to get with revels so it's not so straightforward to eat them... Not great I know.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.