Tower.

Today has been another grey day.  It has rained all morning, stopping about 1pm.  I quickly got into the car and went to a nearby industrial estate and this is what I decided to photo today.  (no LD photos, still too hazy.)  As you can see it is a cement making place.  I was only out for a short time before it rained again.  Just now we have had thunder and lightning plus hailstones accompanied with sunshine.  I'm going to Kent this weekend to help my daughter look after my grandson.  She has had a hand operation.  I was going later in the month, but now I'll see A and H sooner.
This photo gives you an idea of the day.  It hasn't been edited.  Hope for better weather in Kent and will be taking different scenes for a few days.
I normally start real early and stop a couple of times along the way.  The A1 is my preferred route where I can make diversions for breakfast, cuppas and new places. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.